Daydream Twins ‘Daydream Twins’ Cassette

Daydream Twins by Daydream Twins released on Cassette by Happen Twice. March 2nd, 2023.

Side A Tracklist:

  1. Aurora
  2. Carpop
  3. Sex in the Desert
  4. Cerise
  5. SunnMaschine
  6. Blast
  7. Thule’s Trip Into the Palace of Hallucinogens

Side B Tracklist:

  1. Slovakia Sun Dance
  2. Hyrdromancy
  3. Moonlight Serenade
  4. Guthrie’s Trip Into the Space Continuum
  5. Between the Spacetrains and Me
  6. Swish
  7. Geomancy

Black cassette shell.