Scotty Malcom’s ‘Double Album Extravaganza’ Cassette

Double Album Extravaganza by Scotty Malcolm released on Cassette by Happen Twice. February 17th, 2023.

Side A (Arthur Flowers: Elf Rock) Tracklist:

  1. Brand New Boy – Demo
  2. Mirror Man
  3. I’m a Tree
  4. Soleste
  5. Jerry The Caterpillar
  6. Join My Dreams
  7. I Fall in Love Too Easily
  8. Sore Thumb

Side B (A Crazy: Named Man) Tracklist:

  1. Hi
  2. Dog
  3. Frog
  4. Emma Vs. The Homework Monster
  5. Melting
  6. Trouble
  7. The Best
  8. Finale
  9. Bye

Sonic Yellow cassette shell.